text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
  1. Home
  2. Lockhart Catering Blog
  3. Easter Opening & Delivery Schedule 2017
easter 2017 schedule

Here you will find details of our 2017 Easter & May Bank Holiday Opening and Delivery times...






Easter & May Bank Holiday Operating Hours

• Thursday 13th April - 8am - 6pm
• Friday 14th April - CLOSED
• Saturday 15th April - CLOSED
• Sunday 16th April - CLOSED
• Monday 17th April - CLOSED
• Tuesday 18th April - 8am - 6pm

• Friday 28th April - 8am - 6pm
• Saturday 29th April - CLOSED
• Sunday 30th April - CLOSED
• Monday 1st May - CLOSED
• Tuesday 2nd May - 8am - 6pm

• Friday 26th May - 8am - 6pm
• Saturday 27th May - CLOSED
• Sunday 28th May - CLOSED
• Monday 29th May - CLOSED
• Tuesday 30th May - 8am - 6pm

Easter & May Bank Holiday Delivery Schedule

• To ensure delivery before Easter, orders should be placed before 6pm on Wednesday 12th April. Orders placed after this cut-off cannot be guaranteed until on or after Tuesday 18th April.

• To ensure delivery before Early May Bank Holiday, orders should be placed before 6pm on Wednesday 26th April. Orders placed after this cut-off cannot be guaranteed until on or after Tuesday 2nd May.

• To ensure delivery before Late May Bank Holiday, orders should be placed before 6pm on Wednesday 24th May. Orders placed after this cut-off cannot be guaranteed until on or after Tuesday 30th May.

Contact Us

• For further information on delivery schedules and opening hours please call our sales hotline on 03701 678678.


Comments

Lockhart Catering on 30 March 2017 3:30 AM

Latest Blogs

preview image
8 May 2024
preview image
25 April 2024
preview image
24 April 2024
preview image
4 April 2024

Categories

Baking
Budget
Buyer's Guides
Buying Guides
Chefs
Competitions
Continental Chef Supplies
Education
Events
Guest Articles
Hints & Tips
Industry News
Infographics
Insight
Interviews
Jobs
London Innovation Centre
National Chef Of The Year
New Products
News
Quizzes
Recipes
Restaurants
Schools
Services
Surveys
Sustainability
Themes
Uncategorized